Pricing and Availability Holiday Rental

Luxury Holiday Rental in Lyme Regis - Dorset House Rental Availability 2022

For a few limited dates, Dorset House B&B converts to a luxury holiday rental in Lyme Regis. This creates the perfect venue for a family get together or perhaps a special birthday celebration.

The house has five double bedrooms, all of which are ensuite, and guests have full use of the spacious Kitchen, Dining Room, Snug and outside spaces as well as an extra Cinema room and Bathroom.

For 2022, the following dates are available for holiday rental in Lyme Regis:

Fri 22nd July to Fri 29th July 2022 – £5000
Fri 5th August to Mon 8th August 2022 – £3250
Fri 21st October to Fri 28th October 2022 – £3750
Fri 18th November to Mon 21st November – £2000
Fri 30th December 2022 to Tues 3rd January 2023 – £3550